Organisers

Chairs

  • Daragh Byrne
  • Nik Martelaro

chairs@dis2023.acm.org

Papers Chairs

  • Sarah Fdili Alaoui
  • Sarah Fox
  • Cayley MacArthur

papers@dis2023.acm.org

Pictorials Chairs

  • Andy Boucher
  • David Chatting
  • Iohanna Nicenboim

pictorials@dis2023.acm.org

Workshops Chairs

  • Arne Berger
  • Noura Howell
  • Tom Jenkins
  • Sumita Sharma

workshops@dis2023.acm.org

Arts Track Chairs

  • Daniel Buzzo
  • Grisha Coleman

arts@dis2023.acm.org

Demonstrations Chairs

  • Nadya Peek
  • Clement Zheng

demos@dis2023.acm.org

Works in Progress Chairs

  • Dina El-Zanfaly
  • EunJeong Cheon

wip@dis2023.acm.org

Publications Chairs

  • Yuhan Luo

publications@dis2023.acm.org

Accessibility & Diversity Chairs

  • Cynthia Bennett
  • Robin Brewer

Assistants to the Accessibility and Diversity Chairs

  • Rahaf Alharbi
  • Franchesca Spektor

inclusion@dis2023.acm.org

Student Volunteers Chairs

  • Cella Sum
  • Anh-Ton Tran
  • Heidi Biggs

sv@dis2023.acm.org

Local Liaison Chairs

  • Eddy Man Kim

local@dis2023.acm.org

Web Chairs

  • Daniel Buzzo. CODE University of Applied Sciences, Berlin
  • David Konopka. CODE University of Applied Sciences, Berlin

web@dis2023.acm.org